What's on

Search by genre
Search by genre
Search by experience
Search by experience
Search by date
Date
AnyFree
Showing 1 - 11 of 22 Results
Workshops & Activities
Tue 16 Aug
Free. Registration required.
Workshops & Activities
Wed 17 Aug
Workshops & Activities
Thu 18 Aug
Free. Bookings essential.
Art & Exhibitions
Sat 20 Aug
Workshops & Activities
Sat 3 Sep - Fri 14 Oct
Free admission. No booking required.
Archibald Prize 2022
Sat 3 Sep - Sat 15 Oct
Workshops & Activities
Tue 6 Sep - Thu 13 Oct
Workshops & Activities
Tue 6 Sep
ONE NIGHT ONLY
Workshops & Activities
Fri 9 Sep - Fri 14 Oct
Free with exhibition entry. Places limited, bookings essential.
Workshops & Activities
Sun 11 Sep
Free with exhibition entry. Places limited, bookings essential.
charcoal