Events

What's on

Bjorn Again: Mamma Mia! Here we go again!

The decision has been made to reschedule this event to Saturday 14 August, 2021. Tickets issued for the previous dates will remain valid for this rescheduled date, however if you are unable to attend the rescheduled performances a full refund will be offered. Our Box Office team will contact all ticket-holders to confirm this information.
-

Urzila Carlson: TOKEN AFRICAN

Due to ongoing capacity and border restrictions, Urzila Carlson’s ’Token African’ shows scheduled to take place in April have been rescheduled to Monday 23 Aug (previously Mon 19 Apr), Tuesday 24 August (previously Tue 20 Apr) and Wednesday 25 August (previously Wed 21 Apr). All existing tickets remain valid for the rescheduled shows without the need for exchange. Patrons unable to attend the new dates can obtain a refund from the Bunjil Place Box Office. We ask that all refund requests are submitted prior to 5pm, Sunday 18 April.

Eireborne

Unfortunately COVID-19 restrictions and border closures have forced a change to Eireborne’s tour schedule. The performance at Bunjil Place has now been rescheduled to Thursday 2 September, 2021. Our Box Office team will contact existing ticket-holders via phone from Tuesday 9 March to confirm the next steps. Anyone unable to attend the rescheduled performance may request a full refund.

The Bootleg Beatles

After the success of the Bootleg Beatles’ recent World Tour – featuring a special set celebrating the Abbey Road LP – the 50th anniversary spotlight now falls on the Beatles last official release as a band – the Let It Be album and movie.