Bunjil Place is temporarily closed to the public until further notice. Read More

Events

What's on

BLUE - The Songs of Joni Mitchell

The decision has been made to reschedule this event to Friday 16 October, 2020. Tickets issued for the Sunday 17 May show will be valid for the new date, however if you are unable to attend the rescheduled performance a full refund will be offered. Our Box Office team will contact all ticket-holders to confirm. Customers do not need to contact the Box Office.
-

Urzila Carlson: TOKEN AFRICAN

The decision has been made to reschedule this event to Friday 30 October, Saturday 31 October, & Sunday 1 November. Tickets issued for the original three shows will be valid for the new dates, however if you are unable to attend the rescheduled performance a full refund will be offered. Our Box Office team will contact all ticket-holders to confirm. Customers do not need to contact the Box Office.

Joel Creasey: Messy Bitch

The decision has been made to reschedule this event to Friday 13 November. Tickets issued for Friday 2 April will be valid for the new date, however if you are unable to attend the rescheduled performance a full refund will be offered. Our Box Office team will contact all ticket-holders to confirm. Customers do not need to contact the Box Office.

Coal Miner's Daughter

The decision has been made to reschedule this event until Sunday 20 December. Tickets issued for Wednesday 10 June will be valid for the new date, however if you are unable to attend the rescheduled performance a full refund will be offered. Our Box Office team will contact all ticket-holders to confirm. Customers do not need to contact the Box Office.
-

Bring It On The Musical

The decision has been made to reschedule this event to February 2021. Tickets issued for the original run will be valid for the new date, however if you are unable to attend the rescheduled performance a full refund will be offered. Our Box Office team will contact all ticket-holders to confirm. Customers do not need to contact the Box Office.

Queen Forever: Queenology Tour

The decision has been made to reschedule this event to Friday 19 February 2021. Tickets issued for the Saturday 9 May and Friday 6 November performances will be valid for the new date, however if you are unable to attend the rescheduled performance a full refund will be offered. Our Box Office team will contact all ticket-holders to confirm. Customers do not need to contact the Box Office.

Leaving Jackson: The Johnny Cash and June Carter Show

The decision has been made to reschedule this event again to Friday 12 March, 2021. Tickets issued for the Saturday 2 May and Saturday 3 October shows will be valid for the new date, however if you are unable to attend the rescheduled performance a full refund will be offered. Our Box Office team will contact all ticket-holders to confirm. Customers do not need to contact the Box Office.

The 91-Storey Treehouse

The decision has been made to reschedule this event until Wednesday 17 March 2021. Tickets issued for Thursday 7 May 2020 will be valid for the new date, however if you are unable to attend the rescheduled performance a full refund will be offered. Our Box Office team will contact all ticket-holders to confirm. Customers do not need to contact the Box Office.

We're Going To Graceland - Grace Knight & Wendy Matthews

The decision has been made to reschedule this event to Thursday 25 March, 2021. Tickets issued for the Friday 24th July 2020 show will be valid for the new date, however if you are unable to attend the rescheduled performance a full refund will be offered. Our Box Office team will contact all ticket-holders to confirm. Customers do not need to contact the Box Office.